• REGULAR SCHOOL BOARD MEETING DATES

    March - Sept Meetings Preceeded by Work Session with ICS

     

     All meetings in Evansville Senior Center

    5:30 pm Work Session with ICS, Monday, March 11, 2019

     

    6:00 pm Brandon Walk Through and Work Session with ICS and

     7:30 pm, Regular Meeting, Monday, March 18, 2019 (this will be in the Brandon Gym)

     

    6:00 pm Work Session with ICS, Monday April 1, 2019

     

    6:00 pm Work Session with ICS and

     7:30 pm, Regular Meeting, Monday, April 15, 2019

     

    6:00 pm Work Session with ICS, Monday, April 29, 2019

     

    6:00 pm Work Session with ICS and

    7:30 pm, Regular Meeting, Monday, May 20, 2019

     

    6:00 pm Work Session with ICS and

     7:30 pm, Regular Meeting, Monday, June 17, 2019

     

    6:00 pm Work Session with ICS and

     7:30 pm, Regular Meeting, Monday, July 15, 2019

     

    6:00 pm Work Session with ICS and

     7:30 pm, Regular Meeting, Monday, August 19, 2019

     

    6:00 pm Work Session with ICS and

     7:30 pm, Regular Meeting, Monday, September 16, 2019

     

     7:00 pm, Monday, October 21, 2019

     

     7:00 pm, Monday, November 18, 2019

     

     7:00 pm, Monday, December 16, 2019

     

     7:00 pm, Monday, January 13, 2020